Here are Today's top Matches! Click Yes or No to see your next Match

Soumi D

Online now

  • 24 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
  • Bengali
  • Hindu, Kayastha
  • Honours degree in Arts
  • Never Married
  • Lives in Howra, India
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Doesn't wish to specify her income

Connect with her?

About Soumi D

SH18506816 | Profile created by Self

24 yrs | Libra | Literature Grad | Bengali I belong from a lower middle class family in Kolkata. I am the single child so I have the responsibility to take care of my parents which I love to bear. I am a family oriented person, having a weak corner for animals specially cats. I currently work with a Hong Kong based Pilot Recruitment Firm remotely as a Recruiter. I love my work and respect those who love their profession.

Here to find a person with whom I can walk together for the rest of my life. I believe that Loyalty, Mutual Respect and Understanding can make it work. It doesn't matter if the person was married previously or belong from a different caste. Only one limitation is that I have to stay in Kolkata only as I have to look after my parents.

I have a tiny world which includes my family and work. So, looking for someone to enjoy other aspects of life together.

Happy Searching!

In case, we match... please contact me directly via WhatsApp as Shaadi doesn't even allow to see what my matches have messaged without premium

Contact Details

Contact Number

+91 8945XXXXXX

Email ID

XXXXXXXXXX@gmail.com

Upgrade Now to view details

Lifestyle

Non-Vegetarian

Background

Hindu, Bengali
Banik
Lives in Bardhaman, West Bengal, India

Family Details

Add your details to unhide his Family info instantly

Education & Career

High school certified in Arts
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually

What She Is Looking For

You match 7/9 of her Preferences